Bestuur
 

Huurdersvereniging Patrimonium Veenendaal

Home

Bestuur

Missie

Visie

Informatie

Thema

Nieuws

Over%20ons

Word%20Lid

Energiecoaches

Contact

Functie
Naam
telefoon
email
Voorzitter
Hennie Nagel
06-53124753
voorzitter@hvpv.info
Functie
Naam
telefoon
email
Vicevoorzitter
Jan van Beek

vicevoorzitter@hvpv.info
Functie
Naam
telefoon
email
Secretaris
Trudi Stoltz
06-40572673
secretaris@hvpv.info
Functie
Naam
telefoon
email

2e Secretaris

Sander Wessels

06-57848497

2esecretaris@hvpv.info

Functie
Naam
telefoon
email
Penningmeester
Bert van Geerenstein
06-25591616
penningmeester@hvpv.info
Functie
Naam
telefoon
email
2e Penningmeester
Ronny de Weert
06-39137369
2epenningmeester@hvpv.info
Functie
Naam
telefoon
email
Alg. bestuurslid
Dini Bleijenberg
06-31908030
alg.bestuurslid1@hvpv.info
Functie
Naam
telefoon
email

Alg. bestuurslid

Marco Roeloffs

 

alg.bestuurslid3@hvpv.info

Functie
Naam
telefoon
email

Alg. bestuurslid

Fred Ottenhoff

06-57309303

alg.bestuurslid4@hvpv.info

   
Links
Patrimonium woonservice
Gemeente Veenendaal
Huurcommissie